//
you're reading...
Psikologi

Personality

Big Five Personality

  1. Openness – appreciation for art, emotion, adventure, unusual ideas, imagination, curiosity, and variety of experience.
  2. Conscientiousness – a tendency to show self-discipline, act dutifully, and aim for achievement; planned rather than spontaneous behavior.
  3. Extraversion – energy, positive emotions, surgency, and the tendency to seek stimulation and the company of others.
  4. Agreeableness – a tendency to be compassionate and cooperative rather than suspicious and antagonistic towards others.
  5.  Neuroticism – a tendency to experience unpleasant emotions easily, such as anger, anxiety, depression, or vulnerability ; sometimes called emotional instability.

BIG FIVE PERSONALITY CHARACTERISTICS

OPENNESS

• I am full of ideas.

• I am quick to understand things.

• I have a rich vocabulary.

• I have a vivid imagination.

• I have excellent ideas.

• I spend time reflecting on things.

• I use difficult words.

• I am not interested in abstract ideas. (reversed)

• I do not have a good imagination. (reversed)

• I have difficulty understanding abstract ideas. (reversed)

 

CONSCIOUSNESS

• I am always prepared.

• I am exacting in my work.

• I follow a schedule.

• I get chores done right away.

• I like order.

• I pay attention to details.

• I leave my belongings around. (reversed)

• I make a mess of things. (reversed)

• I often forget to put things back in their proper place.(reversed)

• I don’t shirk my duties. (reversed

 

EXTRAVERSION

• I am the life of the party.

• I don’t mind being the center of attention.

• I feel comfortable around people.

• I start conversations.

• I talk to a lot of different people at parties.

• I am quiet around strangers. (reversed)

• I don’t like to draw attention to myself.(reversed)

• I don’t talk a lot. (reversed)

• I have little to say. (reversed)

 

AGREEABLENESS

• I am interested in people.

• I feel others’ emotions.

• I have a soft heart.

• I make people feel at ease.

• I sympathize with others’ feelings.

• I take time out for others.

• I am not interested in other people’s problems.(reversed)

• I am not really interested in others. (reversed)

• I feel little concern for others. (reversed)

• I insult people. (reversed)

 

NEUROTICISM

• I am easily disturbed.

• I change my mood a lot.

• I get irritated easily.

• I get stressed out easily.

• I get upset easily.

• I have frequent mood swings.

• I often feel blue.

• I worry about things.

• I am relaxed most of the time. (reversed)

• I seldom feel blue.(reversed)

About aliwear

Tenaga Edukatif Politeknik Perikanan Negeri Tual

Diskusi

Belum ada komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

